Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers of Las Colinas
Local Irving, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great personalised service! I ordered flowers for my daughter, but learned last minute she wouldn't be home on Valentine's Day. I called them the day before, and they delivered the flowers a day early, on short notice! Very friendly and flexible! And oh yes, the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: OK

Went above and beyond to make order correct! Thanks
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love my flowers ! They were so beautiful! I
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing customer service. When there was a problem, not even their fault, they went above and beyond to fix it and help me!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province: OK

Above and beyond! When a computer problem happened, they were sure to rectify the situation and go above and beyond! You will always get my business! Great customer service! Thanks!
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Jason the deliverer was also a gem!
Olivia 's Reply:
Date: Jan 18, 2020, 4:50 pm

Yayyyy!!! So glad you enjoyed your arrangement ????
Date: Jan 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

If your looking for flowers come here... they have the best service, the best product and did I meantion the service. In a time and age where we are so digital they are so personal with picking up the phone to confirm your arrangements and give you updates when things have changed on your order. I thank them for all they did and continue to do for many people looking to spread a bit of joy through a flower. May you all continue on in 2020 with much success.
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am cursed when it comes to ordering flowers, so I usually prepare for disappointment whenever I do. Hoping to break the skid, I thought I would try something new, so I ordered from Flowers of Las Colinas based on the location and reviews. She loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

THey looked wonderful! Zero issues!
Olivia 's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2019, 9:56 am

Awesomeness!!!!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good experience. Thank You
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are stunning! very pleased with the arrangment.
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Irving, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Flowers of Las Colinas
4030 N Mac Arthur Blvd
Suite 120
Irving, TX. 75038
Local: (972) 281-1000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21